Georgie Knight

General Manager – Business Enterprises
0408 089 976
georgie.knight@genu.org.au

Paul Newling

Support Services Manager
0477 013 842
paul.newling@genu.org.au

Peter Helyer

Food Services Manager
0477 010 323
peter.helyer@genu.org.au

Robert Gervasoni

Landcare and Nurseries Manager
0400 854 097
robert.gervasoni@genu.org.au

Donna Robertson

Assistant Food Services Manager
0477 014 810
donna.robertson@genu.org.au

Anthony Babiolakis

Sales Manager
0477 013 992
anthony.babiolakis@genu.org.au

Mat Nitchie

Business Solutions & Document Destruction Manager
mat.nitchie@genu.org.au

Sign up to our newsletter

Click here to sign up.

genU Karingal St Laurence